Administration

image364

 Dr. V. Roper
Superintendent
vroper@tolbertacademy.org 

image365

 Dr. L. Carpenter
Principal
lcarpenter@tolbertacademy.org 

image366

Mr. R. Milner
Assistant Principal
rmilner@tolbertacademy.org 

image367

Ms. T. Benda
Instructional Coach

tbenda@tolbertacademy.org

image368

Ms. D. Sager
Technology Integration Coach
dsager@tolbertacademy.org 

image369

Ms. S. Nettleton

Special Education Coordinator

snettleton@tolbertacademy.org

image370

Ms. L. Lucero

Federal Programs/Title I Coordinator

llucero@tolbertacademy.org

Kindergarten

image371

Ms. K. Gartin

Teacher
kgartin@tolbertacademy.org 

image372

Ms. S. Johnson

Teacher
sjohnson@tolbertacademy.org

image373

Ms. H. Gartin

Teacher
hgartin@tolbertacademy.org

image374

Ms. L. Majors

Teacher

lmajors@tolbertacademy.org

image375

Ms. A. Henderson

Educational Assistant
ahenderson@tolbertacademy.org 

First Grade

image376

Ms. B. White

Teacher
bwhite@tolbertacademy.org 

image377

Ms. A. Parks

Teacher
aparks@tolbertacademy.org 

image378

Mr. J. Finley

Teacher
jfinley@tolbertacademy.org 

image379

Ms. J. Oltvedt

Educational Assistant

joltvedt@tolbertacademy.org

Second Grade

image380

 

Ms. M. Mulvihill

Teacher 

mmulvihill@tolbertacademy.org 

image381

Ms. K. Byrd

Teacher
kbyrd@tolbertacademy.org

image382

 Ms. C. Davis

Teacher
cddavis@tolbertacademy.org 

image383

Ms. D. Edwards

2nd and 3rd Grade Educational Assistant

dedwards@tolbertacademy.org

Third Grade

image384

Ms. A. Niederhauser

Teacher

aniederhauser@tolbertacademy.org

image385

Ms. S. Oltvedt

Teacher
sstueve@tolbertacademy.org

image386

Ms. M. Allen

Teacher

mallen@tolbertacademy.org

Fourth Grade

image387

Ms. M. Munday

Teacher
mmunday@tolbertacademy.org 

image388

Mr. B. Parker

Teacher
bparker@tolbertacademy.org

image389

Mr. T. Obermueller

Teacher

tobermueller@tolbertacademy.org

image390

Ms. E. Evans

4th Grade Educational Assistant

eevans@tolbertacademy.org


Fifth Grade

image391

Ms. S. Owens

Teacher
sowens@tolbertacademy.org 

image392

Ms. C. Lewis

Teacher

clewis@tolbertacademy.org

image393

Ms. M. McCoy

5th and 6th Grade Educational Assistant

mmccoy@tolbertacademy.org

Sixth Grade

image394

 Ms. L. Meeks

Teacher 

lmeeks@tolbertacademy.org 

image395

Ms. A. Shannon

Teacher

ashannon@tolbertacademy.org

Seventh Grade

image396

Ms. M. Fard-Allah

Teacher

allahm@tolbertacademy.org

image397

 Ms. P. Crawford

Teacher

pcrawford@tolbertacademy.org



Eighth Grade

image398

Ms. J. Brockman

Teacher
jbrockman@tolbertacademy.org 

image399

Ms. L. Nash

Teacher

lnash@tolbertacademy.org

image400

Ms. T. Gibson

7th and 8th Grade 

Educational Assistant

tgibson@tolbertacademy.org

Specialists

image401

Mr. H. Simons
Gym
hsimons@tolbertacademy.org 

image402

Mr. B. Lindsey
Computers
blindsey@tolbertacademy.org 

image403

Mr. R. Garlington
Math Lab

rgarlington@tolbertacademy.org

image404

Ms. M. Martinez
Spanish

mmartinez@tolbertacademy.org 

image405

Mr. A. Gill

Band
agill@tolbertacademy.org

image406

Ms. R. Foster
Entrepreneurship
rfoster@tolbertacademy.org 

image407

Mr. B. Davenport
Music
bdavenport@tolbertacademy.org

image408

Mr. J. Washington
Art
jwashington@tolbertacademy.org

Special Education

image415

Ms. T. Talley

Teacher
ttalley@tolbertacademy.org 

image416

Ms. J. Stubbs

Teacher

jstubbs@tolbertacademy.org

image417

Ms. D. Weatherspoon

Educational Assistant
dweatherspoon@tolbertacademy.org 

Social Worker

image418

Counselor

image419

Middle School ISS

image420

SMARTE Room

image421

Community Support Coordinator

image422

Technology Coordinator

image423

Office Manager/Core Data

image424

Business Administration/Benefits

image425

Transportation/Sports

image426

Workroom Assistant

image427

Nurse

image428

Office Receptionist

image429

Administrative Assistant

image430

LINC Site Coordinator

image431

Ms. K. Harden

kharden@kclinc.org


Lunchroom Attendent

image432

Ms. D. Woods-Howell

Head Custodian

image433

Custodian

image434

Mr. M. Cardona


Custodian

image435

Mr. C Carroll