Administration

image280

 Dr. V. Roper
Superintendent
vroper@tolbertacademy.org 

image281

 Dr. L. Carpenter
Principal
lcarpenter@tolbertacademy.org 

image282

Mr. R. Milner
Assistant Principal
rmilner@tolbertacademy.org 

image283

Ms. T. Benda
Instructional Coach

tbenda@tolbertacademy.org

image284

Ms. D. Sager
Technology Integration Coach
dsager@tolbertacademy.org 

image285

Ms. S. Nettleton

Special Education Coordinator

snettleton@tolbertacademy.org

image286

Ms. L. Lucero

Federal Programs/Title I Coordinator

llucero@tolbertacademy.org

Kindergarten

image287

Ms. K. Gartin

Teacher
kgartin@tolbertacademy.org 

image288

Ms. S. Johnson

Teacher
sjohnson@tolbertacademy.org

image289

Ms. H. Gartin

Teacher
hgartin@tolbertacademy.org

image290

Ms. L. Majors

Teacher

lmajors@tolbertacademy.org

image291

Ms. A. Henderson

Educational Assistant
ahenderson@tolbertacademy.org 

First Grade

image292

Ms. B. White

Teacher
bwhite@tolbertacademy.org 

image293

Ms. A. Parks

Teacher
aparks@tolbertacademy.org 

image294

Mr. J. Finley

Teacher
jfinley@tolbertacademy.org 

image295

Ms. J. Oltvedt

Educational Assistant

joltvedt@tolbertacademy.org

Second Grade

image296

 

Ms. M. Mulvihill

Teacher 

mmulvihill@tolbertacademy.org 

image297

Ms. K. Byrd

Teacher
kbyrd@tolbertacademy.org

image298

 Ms. C. Davis

Teacher
cddavis@tolbertacademy.org 

image299

Ms. D. Edwards

2nd and 3rd Grade Educational Assistant

dedwards@tolbertacademy.org

Third Grade

image300

Ms. A. Niederhauser

Teacher

aniederhauser@tolbertacademy.org

image301

Ms. S. Oltvedt

Teacher
sstueve@tolbertacademy.org

image302

Ms. M. Allen

Teacher

mallen@tolbertacademy.org

Fourth Grade

image303

Ms. M. Munday

Teacher
mmunday@tolbertacademy.org 

image304

Mr. B. Parker

Teacher
bparker@tolbertacademy.org

image305

Mr. T. Obermueller

Teacher

tobermueller@tolbertacademy.org

image306

Ms. E. Evans

4th Grade Educational Assistant

eevans@tolbertacademy.org


Fifth Grade

image307

Ms. S. Owens

Teacher
sowens@tolbertacademy.org 

image308

Ms. C. Lewis

Teacher

clewis@tolbertacademy.org

image309

Ms. M. McCoy

5th and 6th Grade Educational Assistant

mmccoy@tolbertacademy.org

Sixth Grade

image310

 Ms. L. Meeks

Teacher 

lmeeks@tolbertacademy.org 

image311

Ms. A. Shannon

Teacher

ashannon@tolbertacademy.org

Seventh Grade

image312

Ms. M. Fard-Allah

Teacher

allahm@tolbertacademy.org

image313

 Ms. P. Crawford

Teacher

pcrawford@tolbertacademy.org



Eighth Grade

image314

Ms. J. Brockman

Teacher
jbrockman@tolbertacademy.org 

image315

Ms. L. Nash

Teacher

lnash@tolbertacademy.org

image316

Ms. T. Gibson

7th and 8th Grade 

Educational Assistant

tgibson@tolbertacademy.org

Specialists

image317

Mr. H. Simons
Gym
hsimons@tolbertacademy.org 

image318

Mr. B. Lindsey
Computers
blindsey@tolbertacademy.org 

image319

Mr. R. Garlington
Math Lab

rgarlington@tolbertacademy.org

image320

Ms. M. Martinez
Spanish

mmartinez@tolbertacademy.org 

image321

Mr. A. Gill

Band
agill@tolbertacademy.org

image322

Ms. R. Foster
Entrepreneurship
rfoster@tolbertacademy.org 

image323

Mr. B. Davenport
Music
bdavenport@tolbertacademy.org

image324

Mr. J. Washington
Art
jwashington@tolbertacademy.org

Special Education

image331

Ms. T. Talley

Teacher
ttalley@tolbertacademy.org 

image332

Ms. J. Stubbs

Teacher

jstubbs@tolbertacademy.org

image333

Ms. D. Weatherspoon

Educational Assistant
dweatherspoon@tolbertacademy.org 

Social Worker

image334

Counselor

image335

Middle School ISS

image336

SMARTE Room

image337

Community Support Coordinator

image338

Technology Coordinator

image339

Office Manager/Core Data

image340

Business Administration/Benefits

image341

Transportation/Sports

image342

Workroom Assistant

image343

Nurse

image344

Office Receptionist

image345

Administrative Assistant

image346

LINC Site Coordinator

image347

Ms. K. Harden

kharden@kclinc.org


Lunchroom Attendent

image348

Ms. D. Woods-Howell

Head Custodian

image349

Custodian

image350

Mr. M. Cardona


Custodian

image351

Mr. C Carroll