Administration

image379

 Dr. V. Roper
Superintendent
vroper@tolbertacademy.org 

image380

 Dr. L. Carpenter
Principal
lcarpenter@tolbertacademy.org 

image381

Ms. T. Abbott
Assistant Principal

tabbott@tolbertacademy.org

image382

Ms. T. Benda
Instructional Coach

tbenda@tolbertacademy.org

image383

Ms. D. Sager
Technology Integration Coach
dsager@tolbertacademy.org 

image384

Ms. S. Nettleton

Special Education Coordinator

snettleton@tolbertacademy.org

image385

Ms. L. Lucero

Federal Programs/Title I Coordinator

llucero@tolbertacademy.org

Kindergarten

image386

Ms. K. Gartin

Teacher
kgartin@tolbertacademy.org 

image387

Ms. S. Johnson

Teacher
sjohnson@tolbertacademy.org

image388

Ms. L. Majors

Teacher

lmajors@tolbertacademy.org

image389

Ms. A. Jones

Teacher
ajones@tolbertacademy.org

image390

Ms. A. Henderson

Educational Assistant
ahenderson@tolbertacademy.org 

First Grade

image391

Ms. B. White

Teacher
bwhite@tolbertacademy.org 

image392

Ms. T. Mason

Teacher
tmason@tolbertacademy.org 

image393

Ms, A. Hunter

Teacher
ahunter@tolbertacademy.org 

image394


Educational Assistant


Second Grade

image395

 Ms. C. Davis

Teacher
cddavis@tolbertacademy.org 

image396

Ms. K. Byrd

Teacher
kbyrd@tolbertacademy.org

image397

 

Ms. T. Brooks

Teacher 

tbrooks@tolbertacademy.org 

image398

Ms. D. Edwards

2nd and 3rd Grade Educational Assistant

dedwards@tolbertacademy.org

Third Grade

image399

Ms. A. Niederhauser

Teacher

aniederhauser@tolbertacademy.org

image400

Ms. A. Parks

Teacher
aparks@tolbertacademy.org

image401

Ms. M. Allen

Teacher

mallen@tolbertacademy.org

Fourth Grade

image402

Ms. M. Munday

Teacher
mmunday@tolbertacademy.org 

image403

Mr. B. Parker

Teacher
bparker@tolbertacademy.org

image404

Mr. T. Obermueller

Teacher

tobermueller@tolbertacademy.org

image405

Ms. E. Evans

4th Grade Educational Assistant

eevans@tolbertacademy.org


Fifth Grade

image406

Ms. S. Owens

Teacher
sowens@tolbertacademy.org 

image407

Ms. M. Johnson

Teacher

mjohnson@tolbertacademy.org

image408

Ms. D. Douglas

5th and 6th Grade Educational Assistant

ddouglas@tolbertacademy.org

Sixth Grade

image409

 Ms. L. Meeks

Teacher 

lmeeks@tolbertacademy.org 

image410

Ms. P. Wright

Teacher

pwright@tolbertacademy.org

Seventh Grade

image411

Ms. M. Fard-Allah

Teacher

allahm@tolbertacademy.org

image412

 Ms. P. Crawford

Teacher

pcrawford@tolbertacademy.org



Eighth Grade

image413

Ms. J. Brockman

Teacher
jbrockman@tolbertacademy.org 

image414

Ms. L. Nash

Teacher

lnash@tolbertacademy.org

image415

Ms. T. Gibson

7th and 8th Grade 

Educational Assistant

tgibson@tolbertacademy.org

Specialists

image416

Mr. B. Lindsey
Computers
blindsey@tolbertacademy.org 

image417

Mr. D. Hargraves
Gym
dhargraves@tolbertacademy.org 

image418

Mr. R. Garlington
Math Lab

rgarlington@tolbertacademy.org

image419


Spanish


image420

Mr. A. Gill

Band
agill@tolbertacademy.org

image421

Ms. C. Lewis
Entrepreneurship
clewis@tolbertacademy.org 

image422

Mr. B. Davenport
Music
bdavenport@tolbertacademy.org

image423

Mr. J. Washington
Art
jwashington@tolbertacademy.org

Special Education

image430

Ms. T. Talley

Teacher
ttalley@tolbertacademy.org 

image431

Ms. J. Stubbs

Teacher

jstubbs@tolbertacademy.org

image432

Ms. K. Merrigan

Teacher

kmerrigan@tolbertacademy.org

image433

Ms. C. Mackey

Educational Assistant
cmackey@tolbertacademy.org 

Social Worker

image434

Counselor

image435

Middle School ISS

image436

SMARTE Room

image437

Community Support Coordinator

image438

Technology Coordinator

image439

Office Manager/Core Data

image440

Business Administration/Benefits

image441

Transportation/Sports

image442

Workroom Assistant

image443

Nurse

image444

Office Receptionist

image445

Administrative Assistant

image446

LINC Site Coordinator

image447

Ms. K. Harden

kharden@kclinc.org


Lunchroom Attendent

image448

Ms. D. Woods-Howell

Head Custodian

image449

Custodian

image450

Mr. M. Cardona