Administration

 Dr. V. Roper
Superintendent
vroper@tolbertacademy.org 

 Dr. L. Carpenter
Principal
lcarpenter@tolbertacademy.org 

Mr. R. Milner
Assistant Principal
rmilner@tolbertacademy.org 

 Ms. L. Lucero
Federal Programs/Title 1
llucero@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. T. Benda
Instructional Guide tmulvaney@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. D. Sager
Technology Integration Coach
dsager@tolbertacademy.org 

Kindergarten

Ms. K. Gartin

Teacher
kgartin@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. S. Johnson

Teacher
sjohnson@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. R. Schrier

Teacher
rschrier@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. H. Gartin

Teacher
hgartin@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. A. Henderson

Educational Assistant
ahenderson@tolbertacademy.org 

First Grade

Ms. B. White

Teacher
bwhite@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. A. Parks

Teacher
aparks@tolbertacademy.org 

Mr. J. Finley

Teacher
jfinley@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. J. Oltvedt

Educational Assistant

joltvedt@tolbertacademy.org

Second Grade

Ms. R. Moburg

Teacher
rmoburg@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. K. Byrd

Teacher
kbyrd@tolbertacademy.org

 Ms. C. Davis

Teacher
cddavis@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. J. Bryant

Educational Assistant
jrollins-bryant@tolbertacademy.org 

Third Grade

Ms. M. Mulvihill

Teacher
mmulvihill@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. S. Bennett

Teacher
sbennett@tolbertacadaemy.org 

Ms. H. Alderman

Teacher
halderman@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. L Wilson

Educational Assistant

lawilson@tolbertacademy.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. D. Evans

Teacher
devans@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. L. Meeks

Teacher
lmeeks@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. M. Munday

Teacher
mmunday@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. M. White

Educational Assistant
mwhite@tolbertacademy.org 

Fifth Grade

Ms. S. Owens

Teacher
sowens@tolbertacademy.org 

Mr. R. Carter

Teacher
rcarter@tolbertacademy.org 

Sixth Grade

Ms. L. Nash

Teacher
lnash@tolbertacademy.org 

Mr. D Bennett

Teacher
dbennett@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. J. Nelson

5th and 6th Grade 

Educational Assistant jnelson@tolbertacademy.org 

Seventh Grade

Ms. L. Rodriguez-Celestin

Teacher
lrodriguez-celestin@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. W, Bell

Teacher
wbell@tolbertacademy.org 

Eighth Grade

Ms. J. Brockman

Teacher
jbrockman@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. M. Wilson

Interim Teacher

msanders@tolbertacademy.org

Mr. B. Davenport

7th and 8th Grade 

Educational Assistant

bdavenport@tolbertacademy.org

Specialists

Mr. H. Simons
Gym
hsimons@tolbertacademy.org 

Mr. B. Lindsey
Computers
blindsey@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. P. Crawford
Science Lab

pcrawford@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. M. Martinez
Spanish

mmartinez@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. K Otto-Gentry
Band
kotto@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. R. Foster
Entrepreneurship
rfoster@tolbertacademy.org 

Mr. J. Taylor
Music
jamestaylor@tolbertacademy.org 

Mr. N. Jackson
Art
njackson@tolbertacademy.org 

Title One

Special Education

Ms. S. Nettleton

Special Education Coordinator
snettleton@tolbertacademy.org 


Ms. T. Talley

Teacher
ttalley@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. A. Fleck

Teacher
afleck@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. D. Weatherspoon

Educational Assistant
dweatherspoon@tolbertacademy.org 

Social Worker

Counselor

Parent Liasion

Middle School ISS/SMARTE Room

SMARTE Room

Nurse