Administration

 Dr. V. Roper
Superintendent
vroper@tolbertacademy.org 

 Dr. L. Carpenter
Principal
lcarpenter@tolbertacademy.org 

Mr. R. Milner
Assistant Principal
rmilner@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. T. Benda
Instructional Guide tmulvaney@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. D. Sager
Technology Integration Coach
dsager@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. S. Nettleton

Special Education Coordinator

snettleton@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. L. Lucero

Federal Programs/Title I Coordinator

llucero@tolbertacademy.org

Kindergarten

Ms. K. Gartin

Teacher
kgartin@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. S. Johnson

Teacher
sjohnson@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. H. Gartin

Teacher
hgartin@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. L. Majors

Teacher

lmajors@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. A. Henderson

Educational Assistant
ahenderson@tolbertacademy.org 

First Grade

Ms. B. White

Teacher
bwhite@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. A. Parks

Teacher
aparks@tolbertacademy.org 

Mr. J. Finley

Teacher
jfinley@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. J. Oltvedt

Educational Assistant

joltvedt@tolbertacademy.org

Second Grade

 

Ms. M. Mulvihill

Teacher 

mmulvihill@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. K. Byrd

Teacher
kbyrd@tolbertacademy.org

 Ms. C. Davis

Teacher
cddavis@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. D. Edwards

2nd and 3rd Grade Educational Assistant

dedwards@tolbertacademy.org

Third Grade

Ms. A. Niederhauser

Teacher

aniederhauser@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. S. Oltvedt

Teacher
sstueve@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. M. Allen

Teacher

mallen@tolbertacademy.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. M. Munday

Teacher
mmunday@tolbertacademy.org 

Mr. B. Parker

Teacher
bparker@tolbertacademy.org

Mr. T. Obermueller

Teacher

tobermueller@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. E. Evans

4th Grade Educational Assistant

eevans@tolbertacademy.org


Fifth Grade

Ms. S. Owens

Teacher
sowens@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. C. Lewis

Teacher

clewis@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. M. McCoy

5th and 6th Grade Educational Assistant

mmccoy@tolbertacademy.org

Sixth Grade

 Ms. L. Meeks

Teacher 

lmeeks@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. A. Shannon

Teacher

ashannon@tolbertacademy.org

Seventh Grade

Ms. M. Fard-Allah

Teacher

allahm@tolbertacademy.org

 Ms. P. Crawford

Teacher

pcrawford@tolbertacademy.org



Eighth Grade

Ms. J. Brockman

Teacher
jbrockman@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. L. Nash

Teacher

lnash@tolbertacademy.org


7th and 8th Grade 

Educational Assistant



Specialists

Mr. H. Simons
Gym
hsimons@tolbertacademy.org 

Mr. B. Lindsey
Computers
blindsey@tolbertacademy.org 

Mr. R. Garlington
Math Lab

rgarlington@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. M. Martinez
Spanish

mmartinez@tolbertacademy.org 

Mr. A. Gill

Band
agill@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. R. Foster
Entrepreneurship
rfoster@tolbertacademy.org 

Mr. B. Davenport
Music
bdavenport@tolbertacademy.org

Mr. J. Washington
Art
jwashington@tolbertacademy.org

Special Education

Ms. T. Talley

Teacher
ttalley@tolbertacademy.org 

Ms. J. Stubbs

Teacher

jstubbs@tolbertacademy.org

Ms. D. Weatherspoon

Educational Assistant
dweatherspoon@tolbertacademy.org 

Social Worker

Counselor

Middle School ISS

SMARTE Room

Community Support Coordinator

Technology Coordinator

Office Manager/Core Data

Business Administration/Benefits

Transportation/Sports

Workroom Assistant

Nurse

Office Receptionist

Administrative Assistant

LINC Site Coordinator

Ms. K. Harden

kharden@kclinc.org


Lunchroom Attendent

Ms. D. Woods-Howell

Head Custodian

Custodian

Mr. M. Cardona


Custodian

Mr. C Carroll


Custodian

Mr. D. Godbold