Administration

image2

 Dr. V. Roper
Superintendent
vroper@tolbertacademy.org 

image3

 Dr. L. Carpenter
Principal
lcarpenter@tolbertacademy.org 

image4

Mr. R. Milner
Assistant Principal
rmilner@tolbertacademy.org 

image5

Ms. T. Benda
Instructional Coach

tbenda@tolbertacademy.org

image6

Ms. D. Sager
Technology Integration Coach
dsager@tolbertacademy.org 

image7

Ms. S. Nettleton

Special Education Coordinator

snettleton@tolbertacademy.org

image8

Ms. L. Lucero

Federal Programs/Title I Coordinator

llucero@tolbertacademy.org

Kindergarten

image9

Ms. K. Gartin

Teacher
kgartin@tolbertacademy.org 

image10

Ms. S. Johnson

Teacher
sjohnson@tolbertacademy.org

image11

Ms. H. Gartin

Teacher
hgartin@tolbertacademy.org

image12

Ms. L. Majors

Teacher

lmajors@tolbertacademy.org

image13

Ms. A. Henderson

Educational Assistant
ahenderson@tolbertacademy.org 

First Grade

image14

Ms. B. White

Teacher
bwhite@tolbertacademy.org 

image15

Ms. A. Parks

Teacher
aparks@tolbertacademy.org 

image16

Mr. J. Finley

Teacher
jfinley@tolbertacademy.org 

image17

Ms. J. Oltvedt

Educational Assistant

joltvedt@tolbertacademy.org

Second Grade

image18

 

Ms. M. Mulvihill

Teacher 

mmulvihill@tolbertacademy.org 

image19

Ms. K. Byrd

Teacher
kbyrd@tolbertacademy.org

image20

 Ms. C. Davis

Teacher
cddavis@tolbertacademy.org 

image21

Ms. D. Edwards

2nd and 3rd Grade Educational Assistant

dedwards@tolbertacademy.org

Third Grade

image22

Ms. A. Niederhauser

Teacher

aniederhauser@tolbertacademy.org

image23

Ms. S. Oltvedt

Teacher
sstueve@tolbertacademy.org

image24

Ms. M. Allen

Teacher

mallen@tolbertacademy.org

Fourth Grade

image25

Ms. M. Munday

Teacher
mmunday@tolbertacademy.org 

image26

Mr. B. Parker

Teacher
bparker@tolbertacademy.org

image27

Mr. T. Obermueller

Teacher

tobermueller@tolbertacademy.org

image28

Ms. E. Evans

4th Grade Educational Assistant

eevans@tolbertacademy.org


Fifth Grade

image29

Ms. S. Owens

Teacher
sowens@tolbertacademy.org 

image30

Ms. C. Lewis

Teacher

clewis@tolbertacademy.org

image31

Ms. M. McCoy

5th and 6th Grade Educational Assistant

mmccoy@tolbertacademy.org

Sixth Grade

image32

 Ms. L. Meeks

Teacher 

lmeeks@tolbertacademy.org 

image33

Ms. A. Shannon

Teacher

ashannon@tolbertacademy.org

Seventh Grade

image34

Ms. M. Fard-Allah

Teacher

allahm@tolbertacademy.org

image35

 Ms. P. Crawford

Teacher

pcrawford@tolbertacademy.org



Eighth Grade

image36

Ms. J. Brockman

Teacher
jbrockman@tolbertacademy.org 

image37

Ms. L. Nash

Teacher

lnash@tolbertacademy.org

image38

Ms. T. Gibson

7th and 8th Grade 

Educational Assistant

tgibson@tolbertacademy.org

Specialists

image39

Mr. H. Simons
Gym
hsimons@tolbertacademy.org 

image40

Mr. B. Lindsey
Computers
blindsey@tolbertacademy.org 

image41

Mr. R. Garlington
Math Lab

rgarlington@tolbertacademy.org

image42

Ms. M. Martinez
Spanish

mmartinez@tolbertacademy.org 

image43

Mr. A. Gill

Band
agill@tolbertacademy.org

image44

Ms. R. Foster
Entrepreneurship
rfoster@tolbertacademy.org 

image45

Mr. B. Davenport
Music
bdavenport@tolbertacademy.org

image46

Mr. J. Washington
Art
jwashington@tolbertacademy.org

Special Education

image53

Ms. T. Talley

Teacher
ttalley@tolbertacademy.org 

image54

Ms. J. Stubbs

Teacher

jstubbs@tolbertacademy.org

image55

Ms. D. Weatherspoon

Educational Assistant
dweatherspoon@tolbertacademy.org 

Social Worker

image56

Counselor

image57

Middle School ISS

image58

SMARTE Room

image59

Community Support Coordinator

image60

Technology Coordinator

image61

Office Manager/Core Data

image62

Business Administration/Benefits

image63

Transportation/Sports

image64

Workroom Assistant

image65

Nurse

image66

Office Receptionist

image67

Administrative Assistant

image68

LINC Site Coordinator

image69

Ms. K. Harden

kharden@kclinc.org


Lunchroom Attendent

image70

Ms. D. Woods-Howell

Head Custodian

image71

Custodian

image72

Mr. M. Cardona


Custodian

image73

Mr. C Carroll